PHYSICAL ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS TELEPHONE CELL
IMESA House, 2 Derby Place, Westville, 3629 PO Box 2190, Westville, 3630, KZN, South Africa (031) 266 3263 071 608 1480
Head Office Manager Ingrid Botton admin@imesa.org.za
Info & Membership Adel Naidu info@imesa.org.za
Conference Planner Debbie Anderson conference@imesa.org.za
Marketing Melanie Stemmer marketing@imesa.org.za
Finance & Bursaries Narisha Sogan finance@imesa.org.za
Website Administrator Ingrid Botton web@imesa.org.za

BRANCHES

BORDER

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Ryan Nel (Acting) RyanN@buffalocity.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Celeste Vosloo celestv@buffalocity.gov.za

EASTERN CAPE

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Melanie Geyer mgeyer@mandelametro.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Susan Canestra imesaec@imesa.org.za

FREE STATE / NORTHERN CAPE

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Anton Naude antonn@aryx.co.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Wilma Van Der Walt imesaFSNC@imesa.org.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Jogie Naidoo jogie.naidoo@umhlathuze.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Ingrid Botton imesakzn@imesa.org.za

NORTHERN PROVINCE

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Thabo Hlabela tzhlabela@gmail.com
BRANCH SECRETARY Ollah Mthembu np@imesa.org.za

SOUTHERN CAPE / KAROO

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON John Daniels johnd@gardenroute.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Henrietta Oliver imesasck@imesa.org.za

WESTERN CAPE

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Jeanine Du Preez operations@imesa.org.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Michelle Ackeman imesawc@imesa.org.za

IMESA Pty (Ltd)

Training Coordinator: Mrs Judy Stephens

judy@infraprojects.co.za

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search