PHYSICAL ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX CELL
IMESA House, 2 Derby Place, Westville, 3629 PO Box 2190, Westville, 3630, KZN, South Africa (031) 266 3263 (031) 266 5094 071 608 1480
Head Office Manager Mrs Ingrid Botton admin@imesa.org.za
Info & Membership Mrs Anurah Sathnarain info@imesa.org.za
Conference Planner Mrs Debbie Anderson conference@imesa.org.za
Marketing Mrs Melanie Stemmer marketing@imesa.org.za
Finance & Bursaries Mrs Narisha Sogan finance@imesa.org.za
Website Administrator Ms Lisette Abell web@imesa.org.za

BRANCHES

BORDER

BRANCH CHAIRPERSON Mr M Westerberg markw@buffalocity.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Ms C Vosloo celestv@buffalocity.gov.za

EASTERN CAPE

BRANCH MANAGER  Mr B Martin bmartin@mandelametro.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Ms S Canestra imesaec@imesa.org.za

FREE STATE / NORTHERN CAPE

BRANCH MANAGER Mr Anton Naude antonn@aryx.co.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Ms W Van Der Walt imesaFSNC@imesa.org.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

BRANCH MANAGER Mr R Kasserchun randeer.kasserchun@durban.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Mrs I Botton imesakzn@imesa.org.za

NORTHERN PROVINCE

BRANCH MANAGER Mr Thabo Hlabela tzhlabela@gmail.com
BRANCH SECRETARY Mrs Rona Fourie np@imesa.org.za

SOUTHERN CAPE / KAROO

BRANCH MANAGER Shaun Maree smaree@knysna.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Henrietta Oliver imesasck@imesa.org.za

WESTERN CAPE

BRANCH MANAGER Ms J Du Preez jeanine.dupreez@capetown.gov.za
BRANCH SECRETARY Michelle Ackeman Michelle.Ackerman@capetown.gov.za

IMESA Pty (Ltd)

Training Coordinator: Mrs Judy Stephens

judy@infraprojects.co.za

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search