HEAD OFFICE

Physical Address:

IMESA House, 2 Derby Place, Westville, 3629

Postal Address:

PO Box 2190, Westville, 3630, KZN, South Africa

Phone Numbers:

Tel: (031) 266 3263 Fax: (031) 266 5094 Cell: 071 608 1480

Head Office Manager: Mr Pradeep “King” Singh

admin@imesa.org.za

Conference Planner: Mrs Debbie Anderson

conference@imesa.org.za

Marketing: Ms Melanie Matroos

marketing@imesa.org.za

Finances: Mrs Narisha Sogan

finance@imesa.org.za

Bursaries: Mrs Penny Pietersen

bursaries@imesa.org.za

Websites: Ms Lisette Abell

web@imesa.org.za

Reception/Membership: Mrs Anurah Sathnarain

info@imesa.org.za

Back Row Left to Right: Zanele Dlamini, Anurah Sathnarain, Adéle Gräbe, Penny Pietersen, Melanie Matroos, Narisha Sogan, Shama Arjoon                                                                      Front Row Left to Right: Debbie Anderson, Jeanine du Preez, King Singh

BRANCHES

Branch Manager: Mr M Westerberg

markw@buffalocity.gov.za

Branch Secretary: Ms C Vosloo

celestv@buffalocity.gov.za

Branch Manager: Mr B Martin

bmartin@mandelametro.gov.za

Branch Secretary: Ms S Canestra

imesaec@imesa.org.za

Branch Manager: Mr Anton Naude

antonn@aryx.co.za

Branch Secretary: Ms W Van Der Walt

imesaFSNC@imesa.org.za

Branch Manager: Mr R Kasserchun

randeer.kasserchun@durban.gov.za

Branch Secretary: Mrs I Botton

imesakzn@imesa.org.za

Branch Manager: Mr Thabo Hlabela

tzhlabela@gmail.com

Branch Secretary: Mrs Rona Fourie

np@imesa.org.za

Tel :    044 801 9111   Fax:     044 873 3862

Branch Chairperson: Shaun Maree

smaree@knysna.gov.za

Branch Secretary: Henrietta Oliver

imesasck@imesa.org.za

Branch Manager: Ms J Du Preez

jeanine.dupreez@capetown.gov.za

Branch Secretary: Michelle Ackeman

Michelle.Ackerman@capetown.gov.za

IMESA Pty (Ltd)

Training Coordinator: Mrs Judy Stephens

training@imesa-iims.co.za