Branch – Eastern Cape


Notices

Notices

 News/Notices

Events

DateEventVenueContact

ImagePortfolioContact Details
CHAIRPERSON

Willem Hofmeyr
Divisional Director
KV3 Engineers
Work: (041) 391 8811
Cell: 082 577 6666
Fax: (041) 364 3798
whofmeyr@kv3.co.za
VICE CHAIRPERSON

Barry Martin
Director: Water & Sanitation
Infrastructure and Engineering Directorate
Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality
Work: (041) 506 5435
Cell: 079 490 0696
Fax: (041) 506 1358
bmartin@mandelametro.gov.za
TREASURER

Gerrie van de Merwe
Technologist
Afri-Coast Engineers SA (Pty) Ltd
Work: (041) 505 8000
Cell: 082 928 7416
Fax: (041) 585 3437
gerrie@africoast.com
OPERATIONAL CO-ORDINATOR

George Gerber
Director: Uhambiso Consulting
Work: (041) 373 0180
Cell: 082 453 2913
Fax: (041) 373 0102
ggerber@uhambiso.co.za
TECHNICAL CO-ORDINATOR

Dup van Renen
Director: Afri-Coast Engineers SA (Pty) Ltd
Work: (041) 505 8000
Cell: 082 785 3838
Fax: (041) 585 3437
dup@africoast.com
EVENTS CO-ORDINATOR

Dave Turner
Water & Sanitation Officer
Infrastructure and Engineering Directorate
Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality
Work: (041) 506 3264 / 994 1116
Cell: 079 490 0740
Fax: (041) 506 2855
dturner@mandelametro.gov.za
PAST CHAIRMAN

Drikus Bester
Engineer
Engineering Advice & Services (Pty) Ltd
Work: (041) 581 2421
Cell: 083 651 7140
Fax: 086 683 9899
drikusb@easpe.co.za
SECRETARY

Elsabé Koen
Personal Assistant
Afri-Coast Engineers SA (Pty) Ltd
Work: (041) 505 8000
Cell: 082 635 7309
Fax: (041) 585 3437
elsabek@africoast.com

Year Program

Year Program

DateEventVenueContact

Past Events/CPD Points

Past Events & CPD Points

 

Newsletters

Newsletters:


Branch Committee

Eastern Cape Branch Committee:  2011-2012

ImagePortfolioContact Details
CHAIRPERSON & SPONSORSHIP

Mark Westerberg
Work: (043) 705 2126
Cell: 082 652 4201
Fax: 086 527 0823
Markw@baffalocity.gov.za
SECRETARY

Melanie Matroos
Work: (043) 705 2401
Cell: 084 028 4270
Fax: 086 527 0823
melaniem@baffalocity.gov.za
TREASURER

Ryan Nell
Work: (043) 703 2240
Cell: 083 234 9763
Fax: 086 527 0823
ryann@baffalocity.gov.za
TECHNICAL, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Leigh Stolworthy
Work: (043) 705 2298
Cell: 083 652 1409
Fax: 086 527 0823
leighs@baffalocity.gov.za
BURSARIES

Deon McQuirk
Cell: 083 465 1558
Fax: 086 527 0823
deonmcquirk@telkomsa.net
MEMBERSHIP

Lulama Mashiya
Work: (043) 705 2402
Cell: 076 078 3803
Fax: 086 527 0823
lulamam@buffalocity.gov.za
Nosiphiwo MlotywaCell: 071 870 0119
Fax: 086 527 0823
nosiphiwom@baffalocity.gov.za

Member Login


 

Close
loading...